When registration opens, you will see an alert like the one shown below. Click the alert to go to the registration page.

When you click ‘registration is now open’, you will be directed to your 'Registration' tab, where you can view your course options. Any course that is available to you will have a green plus sign (+) next to it. Remember: seats in classes are first-come, first-served.

Once you find the course you'd like to add to your schedule, click the green plus sign as shown in the image below.

After making your selections, click 'Save'. Be sure to save your courses before navigating away from this page. Your added courses will now be displayed at the top of your “Registration” tab as shown below.

If you would like to drop a course you've already registered for, simply click the trash can icon next to the course. Remember to save any changes you make.

Happy registration!

Did this answer your question?