If you are receiving a student loan for the 2018-19 academic year, your loan will be disbursed at the earliest date possible per term. Additional disbursement dates may be provided for students who need to receive additional loans.

Term and Dates
Summer (June-August): July 6
Fall: September 21, October 19, November 16, December 7
Winter (January): January 25 (online only)
Spring: February 22, March 22, April 19, May 10

Did this answer your question?