If you are receiving a student loan for the 2020-21 academic year, your loan will be disbursed at the earliest date possible per term. Additional disbursement dates may be provided for students who need to receive additional loans.

Scheduled Disbursement Dates:

In 2020:
July 10
August 7
September 25
October 16
November 20
December 4

In 2021:
January 15 (online students only)
February 19
March 19
April 16
May 7

Did this answer your question?