If you are receiving a student loan for the 2021-22 academic year, your loan will be disbursed at the earliest date possible per term. Additional disbursement dates may be provided for students who need to receive additional loans.

Scheduled Disbursement Dates:


July 9

August 13

September 24

October 15

November 19

December 3


January 21

February 18

March 18

April 15

May 6

Did this answer your question?