The Seminary is governed by a board of trustees that contains between fifteen and thirty members. These trustees are required to subscribe to a pledge similar to the one for the faculty and to be a ruling or teaching elder in a church that shares the Seminary’s commitments and heritage.

The president of the Seminary is our chief executive officer and directly responsible to the board of trustees. Academic policies are established by the president and provost, with advice from the faculty, and are subject to review by the board.

Did this answer your question?