The senior leadership team of Westminster is

  • Peter A. Lillback, President
  • James M. Sweet, General Counsel
  • David B. Garner, Dean of Faculty and Vice President of Global Initiatives
  • Steven J. Carter, Vice President of Campus Life and Dean of Students
  • Chun Lai, Vice President of Finance and Operations
  • Iain M. Duguid, Dean of Online Learning
Did this answer your question?